This video was released February 1, 2010 as a giant effort by over 80 top musical artists to help Haiti after their dreadful earthquake. Every time I watch it I get chills. I have never seen so many celebrities work together on a single project. I remember when I first saw this video. I actually donated to this cause because I had a strong urge to contribute to a greater good that so many celebrities were passionate about. I would love to hear how this video makes you feel. Feel free to comment.

Tagged above are only the main soloists of this piece. Over sixty more very well known artists took part in the chorus of this masterpiece.

Comments
  1. Let me know, via a comment or email, whether or not you find the commenting process difficult or confusing based on how the site is set up. Thanks

Leave a Reply

